Our stores

 

Visit our shops and discover the Dolce Vita in our collection. Because Dolce Vita is more than just two Italian words. It's a way of life. Always in the here and now. Wherever we meet. Andiamo!

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

+
1. CINQUE STORE OUTLET MONCHENGLADBACH
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 23
41179 Moenchengladbach
+49 2161 180 709
outlet-moenchengladbach@cinque.de
2. CINQUE STORE BOCHOLT
North Street 22
46399 Bocholt
+49 2871 182 551
store-bocholt@cinque.de
3. CINQUE STORE DUSSELDORF
Benrather Strasse 12
40213 Dusseldorf
+49 211 130 659 70
store-duesseldorf@cinque.de
4. CINQUE STORE OUTLET INGOLSTADT
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 6
85055 Ingolstadt
+49 841 981 337 50
outlet-ingolstadt@cinque.de
5. CINQUE STORE COLOGNE
Mittelstrasse 5
50672 Cologne
+49 221 258 989 94
store-koeln@cinque.de
6. CINQUE STORE REGENSBURG
CM Schmitt GmbH & Co. KG
Wahlenstrasse 5
93047 Regensburg
+49 941 561 074
cmschmitt@web.de
7. CINQUE STORE PRAGUE
Na Prikope 22
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
+420 221 451 247
mrybar@mybox.cz
8. CINQUE STORE KIEV
176 Gorkogo Street
03620 Kyiv
Ukraine
+38 44 591 372 0
mann@uch.net

Our outlets

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

++++==
1. CINQUE STORE OUTLET INGOLSTADT
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 6
85055 Ingolstadt
+49 841 981 337 50
outlet-ingolstadt@cinque.de
2. CINQUE OUTLET LEIPZIG
Berlin street 1
06796 Leipzig (Sandersdorf-Brehna)
+49 34954 311 582
outlet-leipzig@cinque.de
3. CINQUE OUTLET LUNEBURG
c/o Roy Robson
Bleckeder Landstrasse 24
21337 Lueneburg
+49 4131 887 168
outlet-lueneburg@cinque.de
4. CINQUE OUTLET METZINGEN
Wilhelmstrasse 3-5
72555 Metzingen
+49 7123 162 636
outlet-metzingen@cinque.de
5. CINQUE STORE OUTLET MONCHENGLADBACH
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 23
41179 Moenchengladbach
+49 2161 180 709
outlet-moenchengladbach@cinque.de
6. CINQUE OUTLET RADOLZELL
seamaxx
Schützenstrasse 50
78315 Radolfzell
+49 7732 943 085 0
outlet-radolfzell@cinque.de
7. CINQUE OUTLET ITSELF
c/o NObasics
At the North Station 3
95100 Selb
+49 9287 882 857 0
8. CINQUE OUTLET WOLFSBURG
Store #38
At the bailey 1
38440 Wolfsburg
+49 5361 276 437 5
outlet-wolfsburg@cinque.de
9. CINQUE OUTLET ZWEIBBRUCKEN
FASHION OUTLET, Shop No. 30
London arches 10-90
66482 Zweibruecken
+49 6332 460 575
outlet-zweibruecken@cinque.de
10. CINQUE OUTLET ROPPENHEIM (FRANCE)
Premier Outlet Roppenheim
Boutique CINQUE N C12
1 route de L'Europe,
67480 Roppenheim
France
+33 967 168 270
outlet-roppenheim@cinque.de
11. CINQUE OUTLET BUDAPEST (HUNGARY)
Premier Outlet Center
store 77
Budaörsi út 4
2051 Biatorbagy
Hungary
+36 23 448 870
outlet-budapest@cinque.de
12. CINQUE OUTLET ROERMOND (NETHERLANDS)
Designer Outlet Roermond, shop no. 50
Stadsweide 534
6041 TD Roermond
The Netherlands
+31 475 576 490
outlet-roermond@cinque.de
13. CINQUE OUTLET SALZBURG (AUSTRIA)
Temporarily closed

McArthur Glenn Designer Outlet
Store 1 | 570 lower ground floor
Kasernenstrasse 1
5073 Wals
Austria
+43 662 857 319
outlet-salzburg@cinque.de