SUIT UP

The trendiest suits for 2022

Casual or daring, progressive or new classic? The current trends in the world of men's suits are contradictory, diverse - and that's why they are particularly exciting. CINQUE shows the big players in the suit business of the current season.

COLOR UP!

Light shades such as pastel colors go well with a cool rooftop party or a relaxed summer wedding. A loose shirt or well-fitting t-shirt is perfect with it. Since the suit itself is enough of a statement, you should opt for summery white.

CAST OFF!

The coolest choice of summer is without a doubt a linen suit. Linen is very breathable, light and has a cooling effect. A proportion of cotton ensures that everything sits wrinkle-free. Typically unexcited chic. Typically Italian.

NEW CLASSIC BUSINESS

The suit pants are cut straight or replaced by relaxed chinos. The jacket is often unconstructed and shows modern elements such as wide lapels and an unlined, unwaisted silhouette. Puristic sneakers and/or casual shirts complete the look.

SHOP THE STORY

  • 249,99

    Cuts a fine figure on the high seas and on land: the men's jacket made from a linen blend DATA.

    A chic jacket that is particularly characterized by the unconstructed look and the notched lapels. A breast pocket for the handkerchief, flap pockets and the red flower-shaped decorative button round off the style from the current CINQUE collection.

    • 2-button jacket
    • Notched lapels
    • Chest and welt pockets
    • Half Lining
    • Side slits
    • Back length: approx. 72 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 62% linen, 36% cotton, 2% elastane

  • 119,99

    Cuts a modern figure on the high seas and on land: the elegant suit trousers JUNO made of a linen blend.

    The cleverly placed drawstring with double eyelet solution characterizes the character, French pockets round off the look. A rough key chain makes a modern break with the otherwise maritime design of the checked pants. The CINQUE logo application on the back pocket provides a subtle brand reference.

    • wide fit
    • Waistband with drawstring and double eyelet solution
    • Waist and crease
    • French pockets
    • Back welt pockets
    • Foot width approx. 32 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 62% linen, 36% cotton, 2% elastane

  • 119,99

    Statement of good style – the MONOPOLI men's trousers match the waistcoat and jacket.

    The suit trousers have a fine check pattern, French pockets and piped pockets at the back. Their narrow, yet comfortable cut brings the carefree, Italian CINQUE chic into the wardrobe in no time at all. Logo applications on the back pocket and on the waistband provide a subtle brand reference.

    • Shaped fit
    • French pockets
    • Back welt pockets
    • Foot width approx. 34 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 53% polyester, 43% virgin wool, 4% elastane

  • 119,99

    Statement of good style - with the waistcoat MONOPOLI the look at weddings & Co. is perfect in summer.

    The 5-button vest from CINQUE presents itself with classic details and fine check pattern. Side pockets and a breast pocket round off the model stylishly. Not only under the jacket, but also a highlight without, when the mood becomes more relaxed.

    • 5-button waistcoat
    • Welt pockets
    • Full lining
    • Back length approx. 73 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 53% polyester, 43% virgin wool, 4% elastane

  • 249,99

    Statement of good style - with the jacket MONOPOLI the look at weddings & Co. is perfect in summer.

    The 2-button jacket from CINQUE features classic details and a fine checked pattern. A strikingly placed flower on the lapel stylishly rounds off the model.

    • 2-button jacket
    • narrow lapels
    • patch flap pockets
    • Full lining
    • Back length approx. 73 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 53% polyester, 43% virgin wool, 4% elastane

  • 109,99

    Statement of good style – with the VITRA waistcoat made of a linen mix, the summer look is perfect for weddings & co.

    The 5-button vest from CINQUE presents itself with classic details and fine check pattern. Patch pockets and a breast pocket round off the model stylishly. Not only under the jacket, but also a highlight without, when the mood becomes more relaxed.

    • 5-button waistcoat
    • Welt pockets

    Material: 62% linen, 36% cotton, 2% elastane

  • 99,99

    "Applause and bravo" for BRAVO - the men's trousers made of a cotton-linen mix.

    Thanks to the special mix of materials, it is comfortable to wear in summer - the modern glen check pattern rounds off the casual look and brings carefree Italian chic into your wardrobe in no time at all. A logo application on the back pocket gives the style the typical CINQUE DNA.

    • slim fit
    • French pockets
    • Back welt pockets
    • Foot width approx. 34 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 75% cotton, 23% linen, 2% elastane

  • 199,99

    Style all-rounder in the office and at summer parties: the DATI jacket made of a polyester mix.

    Easy. Casual. Chic. The unconstructed 2-button jacket from CINQUE with an elegant Prince of Wales check pattern and notched lapels is the modern version of a classic jacket. Patch pockets and colour-contrasting buttonholes round off the style.

    • 2-button jacket
    • Notched lapels
    • Chest pocket and patch pockets
    • Full lining
    • Side slits
    • Back length approx. 72 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 79% Polyester, 21% Viscose

  • 249,99

    Working class: With the DRAGO men's jacket made of a cotton-linen mix, the business look is perfect in summer.

    The 2-button jacket from CINQUE presents itself with classic details and wide pointed facon. The modern glencheck pattern, patch pockets and a breast pocket for the pocket square complete the look. Extra highlight: the red decorative flower on the collar.

    • 2-button jacket
    • wide pointed bevel
    • patch pockets
    • Half Lining
    • Side slits
    • Back length approx. 73 cm (Size: 50)

    Material: 75% cotton, 23% linen, 2% elastane

  • 99,99

    Sits on the high seas and on land, in leisure time and in the office: the LEO linen shirt.

    The linen mix is comfortable to wear in summer and makes the crew-neck shirt a daily favourite. Subtle contrasting seams on the sleeves upgrade the look. The label-typical Italian flag in the collar and the CINQUE logo are subtle brand references.

    • Relaxed fit
    • Length approx. 68 cm (Size: M)

    Material: 95% Linen, 5% Spandex

  • 119,99

    Statement of good style – with the VIZ waistcoat made of a cotton blend, the summer look is perfect for weddings and the like.

    The 5-button vest from CINQUE by CINQUE presents itself with classic details and modern glencheck pattern. The narrow lapel and welt pockets round off the model stylishly. Not only under the jacket, but also a highlight without, when the mood becomes more relaxed.

    • 5-button waistcoat
    • narrow lapels
    • Welt pockets

    Material: 75% cotton, 23% linen, 2% elastane

  • 119,99

    Statement of good style – with the waistcoat VOLTA the look at weddings & Co.

    The 2-breasted vest from CINQUE by CINQUE presents itself with classic details and modern glencheck pattern. welt pockets round off the model stylishly. Not only under the jacket, but also a highlight without, when the mood becomes more relaxed.

    • 2-breasted waistcoat
    • Welt pockets

    Material: 30% Polyester, 27% Cotton, 27% Viscose, 15% Linen, 1% Elastane

SUIT UP

Die angesagtesten Anzüge für 2022

Lässig oder gewagt, progressiv oder new classic? Die aktuellen Trends in der Welt der Herrenanzüge sind gegensätzlich, vielfältig – und genau deshalb besonders spannend. CINQUE zeigt die Big Player im Anzug-Business der aktuellen Saison.

COLOUR UP!

Helle Shades wie Pastellfarben passen zur coolen Rooftop-Party oder einer entspannten Sommerhochzeit. Ein lockeres Hemd oder gutsitzendes T-Shirt sind perfekt dazu. Da der Anzug selbst schon Statement genug ist, sollte man auf sommerliches Weiß setzten.

LEINEN LOS!

Die coolste Wahl des Sommers ist ohne Zweifel ein Leinen Anzug. Leinen ist sehr atmungsaktiv, leicht und hat eine kühlende Wirkung. Ein Baumwollanteil sorgt dafür, dass alles faltenfrei sitzt. Typisch unaufgeregt chic. Typisch italienisch.

NEW CLASSIC BUSINESS

Die Anzughose ist gerade geschnitten oder wird durch eine entspannte Chino ersetzt. Das Sakko ist oft unkonstruiert und zeigt moderne Elemente wie zum Beispiel das breite Revers und eine ungefütterte, untaillierte Silhouette. Puristische Sneaker und / oder lässige Shirts runden den Look ab.

SHOP THE STORY

  • 249,99

    Macht auf hoher See und zu Land eine gute Figur: Das Herren-Sakko aus einem Leinen-Mix DATA.

    Ein schickes Sakko, dass besonders durch den unkonstruierten Look und das fallende Revers geprägt ist. Eine Brusttasche für das Einstecktuch, Pattentaschen und der rote Zierknopf in Blütenform runden den Style aus der aktuellen CINQUE Kollektion ab.

    • 2-Knopf-Sakko
    • fallendes Revers
    • Brust- und Paspeltaschen
    • Halbfutter
    • Seitenschlitze
    • Rückenlänge: ca. 72 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 62% Leinen, 36% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Macht auf hoher See und zu Land eine moderne Figur: die elegante Anzughose JUNO aus Leinen-Mix.

    Der geschickt platzierte Kordelzug mit Doppelösen-Lösung prägt den Charakter, französische Taschen runden den Look ab. Eine roughe Schlüsselkette setzt einen modernen Bruch zu dem sonst maritimen Design der karierten Pants. Die CINQUE Logo-Applikation an der Gesäßtasche sorgt für einen dezenten Markenhinweis.

    • weite Passform
    • Bund mit Tunnelzug und Doppelösen-Lösung
    • Bund- und Bügelfalte
    • französische Taschen
    • Leistentaschen hinten
    • Fußweite ca. 32 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 62% Leinen, 36% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Statement des guten Stils – die Herrenhose MONOPOLI passend zu Weste und Sakko.

    Die Anzughose präsentiert sich mit feinem Karo-Muster, französische Taschen und Paspeltaschen hinten. Ihr schmaler, aber dennoch komfortabler Schnitt bringt im Handumdrehen den unbekümmerten, italienischen CINQUE-Chic in die Garderobe. Logo-Applikationen an Gesäßtasche und am Bund sorgen für einen dezenten Markenhinweis.

    • Shaped-Fit
    • französische Taschen
    • Paspeltaschen hinten
    • Fußweite ca. 34 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 53% Polyester, 43% Schurwolle, 4% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Statement des guten Stils – mit der Weste MONOPOLI sitzt im Sommer der Look bei Hochzeiten & Co.

    Die 5-Knopf-Weste von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und feinem Karo-Muster. Eingrifftaschen sowie eine Brusttasche runden das Modell stilvoll ab. Nicht nur unter dem Sakko, sondern auch ein Highlight ohne, wenn die Stimmung entspannter wird.

    • 5-Knopf-Weste
    • Paspeltaschen
    • Vollfutter
    • Rückenlänge ca. 73 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 53% Polyester, 43% Schurwolle, 4% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Statement des guten Stils – mit dem Sakko MONOPOLI sitzt im Sommer der Look bei Hochzeiten & Co.

    Das 2-Knopf-Sakko von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und feinem Karo-Muster. Eine auffällig platzierte Blüte am Revers rundet das Modell stilvoll ab.

    • 2-Knopf-Sakko
    • schmales Revers
    • aufgesetzte Pattentaschen
    • Vollfutter
    • Rückenlänge ca. 73 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 53% Polyester, 43% Schurwolle, 4% Elasthan

  • 109,99

    Statement des guten Stils – mit der Weste VITRA aus Leinen-Mix sitzt im Sommer der Look bei Hochzeiten & Co.

    Die 5-Knopf-Weste von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und feinem Karo-Muster. Aufgesetzte Taschen sowie eine Brusttasche runden das Modell stilvoll ab. Nicht nur unter dem Sakko, sondern auch ein Highlight ohne, wenn die Stimmung entspannter wird.

    • 5-Knopf-Weste
    • Paspeltaschen

    Material: 62% Leinen, 36% Baumwolle, 2% Elasthan

  • 99,99

    „Applaus und Bravo“, für BRAVO – die Herrenhose aus Baumwolle-Leinen-Mix.

    Dank des besonderen Material-Mixes lässt sie sich angenehm im Sommer tragen – das moderne Glencheck-Muster rundet den lässigen Look ab und bringt im Handumdrehen den unbekümmerten italienischen Chic in die Garderobe. Eine Logo-Applikation auf der Gesäßtasche verleiht dem Style die typische CINQUE DNA.

    • schmale Passform
    • französische Taschen
    • Leistentaschen hinten
    • Fußweite ca. 34 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 75% Baumwolle, 23% Leinen, 2% Elasthan

  • 199,99

    Style-Allrounder im Office und bei Sommerpartys: das Sakko DATI aus Polyester-Mix.

    Leicht. Lässig. Chic. Das unkonstruierte 2-Knopf-Sakko von CINQUE mit eleganten Glencheck Muster und fallendem Revers ist die moderne Version eines klassischen Sakkos. Aufgesetzte Taschen und farblich abgesetzte Knopflöcher runden den Style ab.

    • 2-Knopf-Sakko
    • fallendes Revers
    • Brusttasche und aufgesetzte Taschen
    • Vollfutter
    • Seitenschlitze
    • Rückenlänge ca. 72 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 79% Polyester, 21% Viskose

  • 249,99

    Workingclass: Mit dem Herrensakko DRAGO aus Baumwolle-Leinen-Mix sitzt im Sommer der Business-Look.

    Das 2-Knopf Sakko von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und breitem Spitzfacon. Das moderne Glencheck-Muster, aufgesetzte Taschen sowie eine Brusttasche für das Einstecktuch runden den Look ab. Extra-Highlight: die rote Dekor-Blüte am Kragen.

    • 2-Knopf-Sakko
    • breites Spitzfacon
    • aufgesetzte Taschen
    • Halbfutter
    • Seitenschlitze
    • Rückenlänge ca. 73 cm (Größe: 50)

    Material: 75% Baumwolle, 23% Leinen, 2% Elasthan

  • 99,99

    Sitzt auf hoher See und zu Land, in der Freizeit und im Office: Das Leinen-Shirt LEO.

    Der Leinen-Mix lässt sich im Sommer angenehm tragen und macht das Rundhalsshirt zu einem Daily Favorite. Dezente Kontrastnähte an den Ärmeln upgraden den Look. Die label-typische italienische Flagge im Kragen sowie das CINQUE Logo sind dezenter Markenhinweis.

    • Relaxed-Fit
    • Länge ca. 68 cm (Größe: M)

    Material: 95% Leinen, 5% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Statement des guten Stils – mit der Weste VIZ aus Baumwolle-Mix sitzt im Sommer der Look bei Hochzeiten & Co.

    Die 5-Knopf-Weste von CINQUE von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und modernem Glencheck-Muster. Das schmale Revers sowie Leistentaschen runden das Modell stilvoll ab. Nicht nur unter dem Sakko, sondern auch ein Highlight ohne, wenn die Stimmung entspannter wird.

    • 5-Knopf-Weste
    • schmales Revers
    • Leistentaschen

    Material: 75% Baumwolle, 23% Leinen, 2% Elasthan

  • 119,99

    Statement des guten Stils – mit der Weste VOLTA sitzt im Sommer der Look bei Hochzeiten & Co.

    Die 2-Reiher-Weste von CINQUE von CINQUE präsentiert sich mit klassischen Details und modernem Glencheck-Muster. Leistentaschen runden das Modell stilvoll ab. Nicht nur unter dem Sakko, sondern auch ein Highlight ohne, wenn die Stimmung entspannter wird.

    • 2-Reiher-Weste
    • Leistentaschen

    Material: 30% Polyester, 27% Baumwolle, 27% Viskose, 15% Leinen, 1% Elasthan